Greenwood - Home
Greenwood Arkansas
Greenwood Arkansas Chamber of Commerce Welcome and Quick Facts Education Living in Greenwood Visiting the Area Calendar of Events Business and Industry Local Government
Frequently Requested Phone Numbers
Greenwood Arkansas

2014 GREENWOOD CHAMBER OF COMMERCE BOARD MEMBERS
 
DIRECTOR
Don Jones
Chamber of Commerce
PHONE: 479-996-0634
CELL: 479-650-9345
FAX: 479-996-1162

donjones@greenwoodchamber.net
 
EX-OFFICIO
Sonny Bell
City of Greenwood
PHONE: 479-996-2742
CELL: 479-597-9400

sbell@gwark.com
 
EX-CHAIRMAN
Randy Davis
AOG
PHONE: 479-651-4716
CELL: 479-651-1406

rdavis@aogc.com
Term Ends: 2014

CHAIRMAN
Norman Wilkinson
PHONE: 479-996-3213
CELL: 479-883-1935

nwilkinson@gofarmersbank.com
Term Ends:  2014
 
VICE-CHAIRMAN
Teri Hicks
Shelter Ins
PHONE: 479-996-2171
CELL: 479-414-2424

pthicksinc@yahoo.com
Term Ends:  2014
 
TREASURER
Ray Webb
CenturyLink
CELL: 479-650-2032

ray.webb@centurytel.com
Term Ends:  2014
 
SECRETARY
Carrie Brandt
South County Animal Hospital
PHONE: 479-996-6095

scah@centurytel.net
Term Ends:  2014
 
Theresa Burtchett
Osborn Agency
PHONE: 479-996-2129
CELL: 479-806-2273
FAX: 479-996-2045

theresa@osborninsurance.com
Term Ends:  2015
 
Ronnie Deal
First Baptist
PHONE: 479-996-2166
FAX: 479-996-3437

rdeal@greenwoodfbc.com
Term Ends:  2015
 
Troy Gaston
Walters/Gaston/Allison/Parker Law
PHONE: 479-996-2122
CELL: 479-567-6232
FAX: 479-996-2565

tgaston@waltlaw.net
Term Ends:  2015
 
Christy Clark
Wal-Mart
PHONE: 479-996-8500
CELL: 479-462-8696
FAX: 479-996-8509

christyaclark@aol.com
Term Ends:  2015
 
Dr. Bryan Bishop
Bishop Family Dentistry
PHONE: 479-996-1717
CELL: 479-430-3001
FAX: 479-996-1335

dentalbishop@yahoo.com
Term Ends:  2016
 
John Ciesla
Greenwood Schools
PHONE: 479-996-4142

john.ciesla@greenwoodk12.com
Term Ends:  2016
 
Jeff Bryant
RJ Bryant
PHONE: 479-996-4342

jeff_bryant@rjbryantagency.com
Term Ends:  2016
 
Katie Fair
Arvest Bank
PHONE: 479-996-3510

kfair@arvest.com
Term Ends:  2016
 
Malea Hendrickson
First National
PHONE: 479-788-4365
FAX: 479-788-4612

MaleaHendrickson@fnbfs.com
Term Ends:  2016
 
Kelly Clark
Zero Wal-Mart
PHONE: 479-646-6382

kcdiamondcranch@aol.com
Term Ends:  2016

Jill Wagoner
The Vintage Vase
PHONE: 479-996-8273
CELL: 479-322-8057

warrenjill2001@yahoo.com
Term Ends:  2016

Greenwood Arkansas, Website Sponsors
Powered by:
DINA- Development Information Network of Arkansas
Greenwood Home Home Chamber Members Join Us Contact Us CenturyTel BancorpSouth